Denbighshire County Council, Bridgend County Borough Council, Vale of Glamorgan Council, Ceredigion County Council, Flintshire County Council, Gwynedd Council, The Isle of Anglesey County Council, Powys County Council, Pembrokeshire County Council and Wrexham County Borough Council are working in partnership for the processing of Penalty Charge Notices. WPPP, which is part of Denbighshire County Council, works on behalf of all 10 authorities to support the enforcement operation by dealing with challenges, payments and processing of all penalty charge notices that are issued. There are no new offences and no new no-parking zones, but each authority will be putting a lot more effort into keeping the streets clear of vehicles parked in contravention of the waiting restrictions. A Penalty Charge Notice (PCN) may be issued to any vehicle contravening parking regulations.

You can pay a Penalty Charge Notice online. You may pay the penalty charge notice using your credit or debit card by telephoning the WPPP payment line 0845 6056556. Payment can be made in person at any Post Office. Take the Penalty Charge Notice with you when you go to pay. Please ensure you retain your printed receipt as proof of payment. Alternatively you may post your payment to:

PO Box 273
LL18 9EJ

Please ensure that cheques/postal orders are made payable (in sterling) to WPPP.

Important: For information as to how the Council handles personal data, please see the Privacy notices on the Issuing Authority website.

Ynys Mon Logo Wrexham Logo Gwynedd Logo Denbighshire Logo Pembrokeshire Logo Powys Logo Ceredigion Logo Flintshire Logo Glamorgan Logo Bridgened Logo

Click here to view our Civil Parking Enforcement Procedures Document